Welcome to the South Midwest Region of USA Triathlon

USA Triathlon (USAT) divides the United States into ten (10) Regional Councils, which serve across geographic areas, to provide benefits to multisport athletes on a local level. The primary objective of a Regional Council is to assist in the development and growth of multisport within the designated states of the region and act as a liaison between USAT members and staff.

The South Midwest Region consists of Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas. 

Stay connected with the multisport community. Visit this website and follow the USAT South Midwest Regional Council on Facebook & Twitter (see icons at the bottom of this page for links). 


First-Ever National Triathlon Week - July 17-23

Monday, July 17: Swim Day
Tuesday, July 18: Bike Day
Wednesday, July 19: Run Day
Thursday, July 20: Recovery Day
Friday, July 21: Member Appreciation Day
Saturday, July 22, and Sunday, July 23: Race Weekend