Louisiana Clubs

Club Contact E-mail City Website Facebook
4D Racing Will Jones willjones4D@gmail.com Baton Rouge http://www.4Dracing.com
Atchafalaya Multi-Sport Corey Denning codenning@gmail.com Morgan City  
Baton Rouge Triathlon Don Edgerton don_edgeconstruct@cox.net Baton Rouge http://www.batonrougetri.com
BQuick Tri-Dat Brandt Quick bqtridat@gmail.com Mandeville www.tri-dat.com
Centenary College Cycling Club Alan Moore alanmoore07@bellsouth.net Shreveport http://www.gocentenary.com
Crossgates Multi-Sport Mia Steves miaerick@yahoo.com Slidell https://www.facebook.com/CrossgatesMultisport?__req=56
FitBird Tri Club Anne Shawhan fitbirdfitness@gmail.com Baton Rouge http://www.fitbirdfitness.com
Hard, Inc. Mark Morgan mmorgan@gretnalaw.com New Oreleans http://hardinc.org/
Kona Fitness Rick Montgomery rick@konafitnesscafe.com New Orleans http://www.konafitnesscafe.com
Lake Charles Triathletes Dwayne Landry rdlandry@ppg.com Lake Charles http://www.lakecharlestriathletes.com No
LSU Tri Club (Louisiana State University) Courtney Lang clang4@tigers.lsu.edu Baton Rouge   No
NorthshoreTriClub Ray Jennings goodstockyes@yahoo.com Covington http://northshoretriclub.ning.com No
Rocket Racing Susan Hayden rd@rocketchix.com Baton Rouge http://www.rocket-racing.net No
Sunrise Triathlon Club Tony Bouso tony.bouso@centerpointenergy.com Shreveport http://www.sunrisetriclub.org
SweatBloodDirt.com Craig Roberson SweatBloodDirt@gmail.com West Monroe http://www.SweatBloodDirt.com
Team Earthquake Sue Boudreaux jokers5@bellsouth.net Mandeville http://www.teamearthquake.org/
Tech Tri Team (Louisiana Tech University) Ben Hall techtriteam@gmail.com Ruston  
Tri Cajuns Club John Hebert tricajuns@aol.com Lafayette http://www.tri-cajuns.org
Twin City Cyclists Doug Harvey doughrv@gmail.com West Monroe http://twincitycyclistsmonroela.blogspot.com/
University of Louisiana at Monroe Warhawks Dr. Lisa Colvin lcolvin@ulm.edu Monroe http://www.ulm.edu
Vantage Multisport Lisa Colvin lcolvin@ulm.edu Monroe http://www.vantagemultisport.com